Providing focused sales & marketing solutions to premium brands within the motorcycle, cycling, & outdoor industries

 
joshua-earle-234740-unsplash.jpg
 

Welcome

Velocity Sports Group is a full service sales and marketing shop with offices on the east coast in New Hampshire and on the East Coast near Boston and on the West Coast near San Francisco. 

Our core competencies:

  • Expert wholesale and retail brand representation.

  • Strategy Development: Business | Sales | Marketing

  • Trade and consumer Brand Activation

Our team has 40+ years of combined premium brand experience with companies like Bell Helmets, Fox Racing, KLIM, REV’IT, and Cannondale.  Our team members have held many top roles including product management, sales, marketing and operations.

 
 

Expert wholesale and retail brand representation.

 
viktor-kiryanov-99411-unsplash.jpg
 
 

Meet the Crew

 
Randy George    Founder   314-306-0319  Randy@velocitysportsgroup.com

Randy George

Founder

314-306-0319

Randy@velocitysportsgroup.com

Lex Joyal    Graphic Designer | Marketing Lead   603-508-0910  Lex@velocitysportsgroup.com

Lex Joyal

Graphic Designer | Marketing Lead

603-508-0910

Lex@velocitysportsgroup.com

Will Hall    Key Accounts   831-431-3031  Will@velocitysportsgroup.com

Will Hall

Key Accounts

831-431-3031

Will@velocitysportsgroup.com

Ali Biagi    Brand Development - Eastern US | Canada   917-288-4858  Ali@velocitysportsgroup.com

Ali Biagi

Brand Development - Eastern US | Canada

917-288-4858

Ali@velocitysportsgroup.com

Pat Lawas    Inside Sales   603-659-0888 ex. 103  Pat@velocitysportsgroup.com


Pat Lawas

Inside Sales

603-659-0888 ex. 103

Pat@velocitysportsgroup.com

David Gelerter    NYC, NY NJ, CT, RI   860-459-8974  David@velocitysportsgroup.com

David Gelerter

NYC, NY NJ, CT, RI

860-459-8974

David@velocitysportsgroup.com

Zak Earley    NH, MA, ME, VT   603-661-7828  Zak@velocitysportsgroup.com

Zak Earley

NH, MA, ME, VT

603-661-7828

Zak@velocitysportsgroup.com

 
Steve Kwait    Brand Development - Western US | Canada   951-236-1202  Steve@velocitysportsgroup.com

Steve Kwait

Brand Development - Western US | Canada

951-236-1202

Steve@velocitysportsgroup.com